Faculty

RodneyOrr

Rodney Orr

Dean of DTS-DC
rorr@dts.edu

Benjamin I. Simpson

Associate Professor of New Testament Studies
703-770-8644
bsimpson@dts.edu

Michelle Woody

Associate Professor of Biblical Counseling
703-770-8644
mwoody@dts.edu

Staff

Liliana Cruz

Operations Manager and Executive Assistant to the Dean
703-770-8671
lcruz@dts.edu

Jim Bochert

Jim Bochert

IT Support
jbochert@dts.edu

Kevin-Gottlieb-DC-staff-1920x1200-1

Kevin Gottlieb

Admissions Counselor
703-770-8671
kgottlieb@dts.edu

Kelsey-Hankins-2018-1920x1200-1_sq

Kelsey Hankins

Admissions Associate
434-226-0339
khankins@dts.edu

Uyen Dang

Assistant Director,
Lead Campus Advisor
571-358-8599
udang@dts.edu

Lisa Adams

Academic Advisor
540-324-9319
ladams@dts.edu

Sunny Park

Academic Advisor
571-446-0196
spark@dts.edu

Jenna Mead

Jenna Mead

Assistant Director of Spiritual Formation
434-260-0027
jmead@dts.edu

Charonda Woods-Boone

Charonda Woods-Boone

Spiritual Formation Fellow
443-802-0695
cwoods@dts.edu