Leadership

Pierre Cannings

Dean of DTS-Houston
pcannings@dts.edu
713-917-3941

Faculty

Alexander Gonzales

Associate Professor of Bible Exposition
713-917-3945
agonzales@dts.edu

J. William Johnston

Associate Professor of New Testament Studies
713-917-3944
wjohnston@dts.edu

Erik D. Salwen

Associate Professor of Counseling Ministries 713-917-3943
esalwen@dts.edu

Ekpedeme U. Wade

Assistant Professor of Counseling Ministries
713-917-3946
ewade@dts.edu

Barbara Neumann

Adjunct Professor of Educational Ministries and Leadership
713-806-6043
bnewmann@dts.edu

Charles H. Savelle, Jr.

Instructor of Bible Exposition
214-887-3997
csavelle@dts.edu

James R. Frohlich

Adjunct Professor of Old Testament
jfrohlich@dts.edu

Hans Googer

Adjunct Professor of Pastoral Ministries
hgooger@dts.edu

Staff

Jay Mathew

Director of Student Success
713-917-3904
jmathew@dts.edu

Christine Stifter

Office Manager, Spiritual Formation Fellow
713-917-3916
cstifter@dts.edu

Andres Olivo

Academic Advisor
713-917-3905
aolivo@dts.edu

Jimmy Wen

Chinese Services Coordinator and Library Staff
713-917-3950
jwen@dts.edu

Rebeca Luo

LPC Associate
713-917-3980
rluo@dts.edu

Keron Brown

Spiritual Formation Fellow
713-917-3906
kbrown@dts.edu

Brandon Crenshaw

Admissions Counselor
713-917-3904
bcrenshaw@dts.edu

Oscar (Trey) Wiley

Weekend Warrior
713-917-3936
owiley@dts.edu

Joey Woo

Education Operations Manager
713-917-3921
jwoo@dts.edu

Sharelle Reed

Student Life Administrative Assistant
713-917-3926
sreed@dts.edu

Rachel Hannusch

Budget Manager, Executive Assistant to the Dean of DTS-Houston
713-917-3931
rhannusch@dts.edu