The mission of the Division of Student Life to encourage each student toward the holistic and healthy integration of his or her social, cultural, spiritual, physical, and emotional spheres by providing services pertinent to those areas.

Student Life Staff DTS-Dallas

Joe M Allen, Jr.

DTS Campus Pastor
214-887-5362
jallen@dts.edu

Herman Baxter

Dean of Students
214-877-5267
hbaxter@dts.edu

Brian Bittiker

Director of Spiritual Formation
214-887-5263
bbittiker@dts.edu

Laura Rose Brillon

Administrative Assistant for Spiritual Formation
214-887-5276
lbrillon@dts.edu

Voltaire Cacal

Assistant Dean of Students; Advisor to Men; Director of International Students
214-887-5371
vcacal@dts.edu

Dipa H. Hart

Director of Ministry Formation; Adjunct Professor of Educational Ministries and Leadership
214-887-5266
dhart@dts.edu

George M. Hillman

Vice President for Education; Professor of Educational Ministries and Leadership
214-887-5261
studentlife@dts.edu

Heather Holmes

Assistant Director of Spiritual Formation
214-887-5270
hholmes@dts.edu

Annaluz Jaramillo

Administrative Assistant for Ministry Formation
214-887-5264
ajaramillo@dts.edu

Rebecca Jowers

Assistant Dean of Students; Advisor to Women Students;
214-887-5366
rjowers@dts.edu

Grace Kelly

Student Life Receptionist
214-887-5360
gkelly@dts.edu

Megan Mohle

Internship Coordinator of Ministry Formation
214-887-5272
mmohle@dts.edu

Stephanie Reynolds

Assistant to the Campus Pastor
214-887-5363
sreynolds@dts.edu

Patrick Thomas

Director of Chapel Music and Worship
214-887-5373
pthomas@dts.edu

Young-Sam Won

Associate Director of Ministry Formation
214-887-5268
yswon@dts.edu

Student Life Staff – DTS-Houston

Tom Lee

Student Life Coordinator
713-917-3906
tlee@dts.edu

Stanley Newton

Director of Community Relations & Formation Ministry
713-917-3924
snewton@dts.edu

Student Life Staff DTS-Washington, DC

Liliana Cruz

Operations Manager and Executive Assistant to the Dean, DTS-DC
703-770-8671
lcruz@dts.edu

Chong-Ae Shah

Associate Director of Ministry Formation
703-770-8645 cshah@dts.edu

Uyen Dang

Lead Campus Advisor
571-358-8599
udang@dts.edu

Jenna Mead

DTS-DC Spiritual Formation Liaison
jmead@dts.edu