The mission of the Division of Student Life to encourage each student toward the holistic and healthy integration of his or her social, cultural, spiritual, physical, and emotional spheres by providing services pertinent to those areas.

Student Life Staff DTS-Dallas

Joe M Allen, Jr.

DTS Campus Pastor
214-887-5362
jallen@dts.edu

Carisa Ash

Executive Assistant to the Vice President of Student Life; Director of Disability Services; Adjunct Professor of Educational Ministries and Leadership
214-887-5368
cash@dts.edu

Herman Baxter

Dean of Students
214-877-5267
hbaxter@dts.edu

Brian Bittiker

Director of Spiritual Formation
214-887-5263
bbittiker@dts.edu

Kelly Cheatham

Director of Counseling Services; Adjunct Professor of Biblical Counseling
214-887-5370
kcheatham@dts.edu

Dipa H. Hart

Director of Ministry Formation; Adjunct Professor of Educational Ministries and Leadership
214-887-5266
dhart@dts.edu

George M. Hillman

Vice President for Education; Professor of Educational Ministries and Leadership
214-887-5261
studentlife@dts.edu

Heather Holmes

Assistant Director of Spiritual Formation
214-887-5270
hholmes@dts.edu

Annaluz Jaramillo

Administrative Assistant for Ministry Formation
214-887-5264
ajaramillo@dts.edu

Grace Kelly

Student Life Receptionist
214-887-5264
gkelly@dts.edu

Lynn Etta Manning

Assistant Dean of Students; Advisor to Women Students; Adjunct Professor for Doctor of Ministry Studies
214-887-5366
lmanning@dts.edu

Stephanie Reynolds

Assistant to the Campus Pastor
214-887-5363
sreynolds@dts.edu

Heather Severding

Associate Director of Ministry Formation
214-887-5271
hseverding@dts.edu

Patrick Thomas

Director of Chapel Music and Worship
214-887-5373
pthomas@dts.edu

Terrance Woodson

Assistant Dean of Students; Advisor to African American Students; Adjunct Professor of World Missions and Intercultural Studies
214-887-5360
twoodson@dts.edu

Student Life Staff – DTS-Houston

Julia Pannone

Administrative Assistant to Student Life & Academic Advisor
MABC, MACP, MACS, MBTS, CGS
713-917-3906
jpannone@dts.edu

Stanley Newton

Director of Community Relations & Formation Ministry
713-917-3924
snewton@dts.edu

Student Life Staff DTS-Washington, DC

Liliana Cruz

Operations Manager and Executive Assistant to the Dean, DTS-DC
703-770-8671
lcruz@dts.edu

Jenna Mead

DTS-DC Spiritual Formation Liaison
jmead@dts.edu

Chong-Ae Shah

Associate Director of Ministry Formation
703-770-8645
cshah@dts.edu