In Campus Housing we...

Campus Housing serves Dallas Seminary by providing reasonably priced housing opportunities for students and their families while they are studying on the Dallas Campus. Our hope is that during their season as on-campus residents, they would learn to live in unity within a diverse community of believers, that they would build up their neighbors in love as they seek to grow in knowledge about God and his word, and that they would experience deep and lasting fellowship with their fellow students.

Our Team

Sarah Chapell

Manager of Campus Housing

schapell@dts.edu

Tranece Harris

Leasing Coordinator

tharris@dts.edu

Sonia Parail

Administrative Assistant

sparail@dts.edu

Sam Mathieu

Manager of Swindoll Tower

smathieu@dts.edu

Imani Grays

Housing Assistant to Swindoll Tower

igrays@dts.edu

Sarah Helvoigt

Office Clerk

shelvoigt@dts.edu

Jennifer McCann

Manager of Washington Apartments

jmccann@dts.edu

Aimi Asowata

Housing Assistant to Washington Apartments

aasowata@dts.edu

Swindoll Tower

Washington Apartments

Contact Us

Phone: 214-887-5213

Email: housing@dts.edu

Office Location: 1st Floor Washington Apartments

Office Hours

Monday-Friday      9:30 AM – 5:30 PM

                              (closed for lunch 1:00 PM – 1:30 PM)

 

Important Housing Announcements